1946. A United Artists release.
A David L. Loew production. Director: Archie L. Mayo. Original screenplay: Joseph Fields and Roland Kibbec. Additional material: Frank Tashlin. Photography: James van Trees. Production designer: Duncan Cramer. Set decoration: Edward Boyle. Editing: Gregg G. Tallas. Music: Werner Janssen. (Song "Who's Sorry Now", music and lyrics: Ted Snyder, Bert Kalmar and Harry Ruby).
Length: 7,655 feet. 85 minutes.

CAST: GROUCHO (Ronald Kornblow); HARPO (Rusty); CHICO (Corbaccio); Sig Ruman (Count Pfefferman alias Heinrich Stubel); Lisette Verea (Beatrice Rheiner); Charles Drake (Lt. Pierre Delmar); Lois Collier (Annette); Dan Seymour (Captain Brizzard); Lewis Russell (Galoux); Harro Mellor (Emile); David Hoffman (Spy); Hall Harvey (Smythe); Mary Dees (Bit Part); Ruth Roman (Bit part); Paul Harvey (Mr Smythe); Philip Van Zandt (Headwaiter); Harry Semels (Hotel Chef); Frederick Giermann (Kurt).

Released in the United States May 10, 1946
Museum Entrance     Scrapbook     Cinema Marxim     Posters     Library     Videos     Records     Lobby Cards     Glossy Photos     Jukebox     Museum Map     For Sale     Guest Book     Links     Fun Club