1946. A United Artists release.
Producer: David L. Loew. Director: Archie L. Mayo. Original screenplay: Joseph Fields and Roland Kibbec. Additional material: Frank Tashlin. Photography: James van Trees. Production designer: Duncan Cramer. Set decoration: Edward G Boyle. Editing: Gregg G. Tallas. Music: Werner Janssen. (Song "Who's Sorry Now", music and lyrics: Ted Snyder, Bert Kalmar and Harry Ruby).
Length: 7,655 feet. 85 minutes.

CAST: GROUCHO (Ronald Kornblow); HARPO (Rusty); CHICO (Corbaccio); Sig Ruman (Count Pfefferman alias Heinrich Stubel); Lisette Verea (Beatrice Rheiner); Charles Drake (Lt. Pierre Delmar); Lois Collier (Annette); Dan Seymour (Captain Brizzard); Lewis Russell (Galoux); Harro Mellor (Emile); David Hoffman (Spy); Hall Harvey (Smythe); Mary Dees (Bit Part); Ruth Roman (Bit part); Paul Harvey (Mr Smythe); Philip Van Zandt (Headwaiter); Harry Semels (Hotel Chef); Frederick Giermann (Kurt); Adolph Faylauer (Hotel Worker); Stuart Hall (Hotel Guest); Wilbur Mack (Hotel Guest); Harold Miller (Restaurant Patron); Stephen Soldi (Waiter); Larry Steers (Restaurant Patron); Arthur Tovey (Restaurant Patron); Kenneth Gibson (Hotel Guest); Edward Biby (Hotel Guest); Mike Lally (Restaurant Patron); Joe Dominguez (Vendor); Bob Whitney (Passerby); Suzanne Ridgway (Hotel Guest); Herschel Graham (Hotel Guest); Eugene Borden (Policeman); Sol Murgi (Hotel Guest); Ethelreda Leopold (Restaurant Patron); James Conaty (Hotel Guest); Nick Borgani (Hotel Worker).

Released in the United States May 10, 1946
Museum Entrance     Scrapbook     Cinema Marxim     Posters     Library     Videos     Records     Lobby Cards     Glossy Photos     Jukebox     Museum Map     For Sale     Guest Book     Links     Fun Club